My First Salary

Recieved my “First pay” , for developing a website for a Book Store, Actually as an advance for the work i.e   almost complete except

  • Fix the irregularities with page zoom
  • Need to fix the blurred thumbnails
  • Add Fb,Twitter widgets
  • Create a <div> for book images overview.
  • Yeah, I Think thats all

Makes me to think how I made around 8000 bucks in my 11th grade summer, which actually was my first pay, converting pdf forms web compatible . But the check was in my sister’s name. Yeah, my sister was the actual employee and I was  working under her mask! Was fun working on the same domain which fantasized me.

Speak:

