DevLog: Moved local inits to git repo

Reminder:Was talking about writing a blog software, down a few posts.

  • Created a blank layout for post display and pushed it to my repo
  • I named it Jplus( Yay! J for- you guessed right!)
  • Need to frame a dashboard, for easy administration, Looking out for more time
  • Created another repo for tracking my flow with python
  • Will be recording My Experiments with Python

Trying to maintain a post per day mode, to keep track of myself.Deep inside I hear it saying  “useless”

Modal Exams running through.No idea of studying, yet it keeps wriggling my mind. Shifting to exam mode will break me up from what I actually want to do, but hey! you’re still a regular engineering student so,Shut up!.

Speak:

