Feeling Awesome

I’m feeling awesome.
Part of it is because, my current github Streak is the maximum of the year.
The other part is because life’s everything I really wanted it to be.
Working on something that calls for lines of code and not papers of reports.
Working from anywhere, just to get shit done.
Working at unusual timings, say 2 at night? (not very unusual for me, though).
Working on something, that includes my tiny teeny weeny try to change the world as it is.

The best part is I’m being paid for this. Yes, I’m fucking given MONEY, for all this. You’ve got no idea how that feels!

Speak:

