Thoughts at 0100 Hrs

Sleep is turning into my biggest mistake, I can’t resist to commit.
I sleep. I wake up. Walk/ride to research park. Code. Walk/ride home back. Sleep.

There’s a terrible fall in my pace of writing.
Less social writes.
Less blog writes.

Well, that’s because I have nothing to tell.
Nothing to rant about.
Nothing to write about.
That’s what happens when your life becomes the code you write.
No story to tell. That’s an issue.
Serious one.

Got to fix that up.
Get work done quickly. Sacrifice sleep. Do/Experience stuff that you want to tell people.

Speak:

